Wide Info https://wideinfo.org Get daily updated latest info on your daily needs ! Thu, 30 Mar 2017 10:26:03 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.3 10 Attributes Of A Quality Hotel https://wideinfo.org/10-attributes-of-a-quality-hotel/ https://wideinfo.org/10-attributes-of-a-quality-hotel/#respond Thu, 30 Mar 2017 10:25:27 +0000 https://wideinfo.org/?p=153866 https://wideinfo.org/10-attributes-of-a-quality-hotel/feed/ 0 Galaxy Tab 2 7.0 To Get Student Edition in US, Will Include USB Accessory and Keyboard https://wideinfo.org/galaxy-tab-2-7-0-to-get-student-edition-in-us-will-include-usb-accessory-and-keyboard/ Thu, 30 Mar 2017 01:09:05 +0000 https://wideinfo.org/?p=59556 NAVIGON updates its Android app with 3D map views, Google Street View and last mile navigation https://wideinfo.org/navigon-updates-its-android-app-with-3d-map-views-google-street-view-and-last-mile-navigation/ Wed, 29 Mar 2017 21:07:47 +0000 https://wideinfo.org/?p=59543 15 Must Have Hacks for WordPress Development https://wideinfo.org/15-must-have-hacks-for-wordpress-development/ https://wideinfo.org/15-must-have-hacks-for-wordpress-development/#respond Wed, 29 Mar 2017 20:59:43 +0000 https://wideinfo.org/?p=153861 https://wideinfo.org/15-must-have-hacks-for-wordpress-development/feed/ 0 Andrew Argue YouTube Review https://wideinfo.org/andrew-argue-youtube-review/ https://wideinfo.org/andrew-argue-youtube-review/#respond Wed, 29 Mar 2017 19:08:14 +0000 https://wideinfo.org/?p=153857 https://wideinfo.org/andrew-argue-youtube-review/feed/ 0 HTC officially launches Desire VC in India for Rs. 21,999 https://wideinfo.org/htc-officially-launches-desire-vc-in-india-for-rs-21999/ Wed, 29 Mar 2017 16:56:41 +0000 https://wideinfo.org/?p=59538 This Is Why A Table Tennis MachineIs Better Than A Coach https://wideinfo.org/this-is-why-a-table-tennis-machineis-better-than-a-coach/ https://wideinfo.org/this-is-why-a-table-tennis-machineis-better-than-a-coach/#respond Wed, 29 Mar 2017 12:58:20 +0000 https://wideinfo.org/?p=153853 https://wideinfo.org/this-is-why-a-table-tennis-machineis-better-than-a-coach/feed/ 0 Huawei launches data card with Wi-Fi Huawei E355 https://wideinfo.org/huawei-launches-data-card-with-wi-fi-huawei-e355/ Wed, 29 Mar 2017 12:55:37 +0000 https://wideinfo.org/?p=59535 Journey of Ragpickers – A part of Swachh Bharat https://wideinfo.org/journey-of-ragpickers-a-part-of-swachh-bharat/ https://wideinfo.org/journey-of-ragpickers-a-part-of-swachh-bharat/#respond Wed, 29 Mar 2017 12:47:50 +0000 https://wideinfo.org/?p=153841 https://wideinfo.org/journey-of-ragpickers-a-part-of-swachh-bharat/feed/ 0 Temporary Fencing – Things to Keep In Mind https://wideinfo.org/temporary-fencing-things-to-keep-in-mind/ https://wideinfo.org/temporary-fencing-things-to-keep-in-mind/#respond Wed, 29 Mar 2017 10:22:18 +0000 https://wideinfo.org/?p=153835 https://wideinfo.org/temporary-fencing-things-to-keep-in-mind/feed/ 0 How to Use Yahoo! Mail and Gmail Keyboard Shortcuts in Outlook.com https://wideinfo.org/how-to-use-yahoo-mail-and-gmail-keyboard-shortcuts-in-outlook-com/ Wed, 29 Mar 2017 08:53:25 +0000 https://wideinfo.org/?p=59518 Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1 and 7.0 Plus get Ice Cream Sandwich https://wideinfo.org/samsung-galaxy-tab-10-1-and-7-0-plus-get-ice-cream-sandwich/ Wed, 29 Mar 2017 04:50:46 +0000 https://wideinfo.org/?p=59479 Data Wranglers See Unlimited Potential in the Cyber Frontier https://wideinfo.org/data-wranglers-see-unlimited-potential-in-the-cyber-frontier/ https://wideinfo.org/data-wranglers-see-unlimited-potential-in-the-cyber-frontier/#respond Wed, 29 Mar 2017 04:32:41 +0000 https://wideinfo.org/?p=153827 https://wideinfo.org/data-wranglers-see-unlimited-potential-in-the-cyber-frontier/feed/ 0 Exclusive LG Optimus L3 Dual launched in India at Rs 8,299 https://wideinfo.org/exclusive-lg-optimus-l3-dual-launched-in-india-at-rs-8299/ Wed, 29 Mar 2017 00:46:45 +0000 https://wideinfo.org/?p=59470 WoW iPhone will have an 8 pin connector dock https://wideinfo.org/wow-iphone-will-have-an-8-pin-connector-dock/ Tue, 28 Mar 2017 20:43:55 +0000 https://wideinfo.org/?p=59447 List of the best restaurants in Dubai for 2017 https://wideinfo.org/list-of-the-best-restaurants-in-dubai-for-2017/ https://wideinfo.org/list-of-the-best-restaurants-in-dubai-for-2017/#respond Tue, 28 Mar 2017 20:42:17 +0000 https://wideinfo.org/?p=153823 https://wideinfo.org/list-of-the-best-restaurants-in-dubai-for-2017/feed/ 0 What Are My Options If I Damage My iPhone? https://wideinfo.org/what-are-my-options-if-i-damage-my-iphone/ https://wideinfo.org/what-are-my-options-if-i-damage-my-iphone/#respond Tue, 28 Mar 2017 16:53:17 +0000 https://wideinfo.org/?p=153819 https://wideinfo.org/what-are-my-options-if-i-damage-my-iphone/feed/ 0 5 Gadgets for Nature Lovers https://wideinfo.org/5-gadgets-for-nature-lovers/ https://wideinfo.org/5-gadgets-for-nature-lovers/#respond Tue, 28 Mar 2017 16:49:10 +0000 https://wideinfo.org/?p=153816 https://wideinfo.org/5-gadgets-for-nature-lovers/feed/ 0 Google Wallet now accepts all major credit cards, debit cards https://wideinfo.org/google-wallet-now-accepts-all-major-credit-cards-debit-cards/ Tue, 28 Mar 2017 16:39:43 +0000 https://wideinfo.org/?p=59431 Why technology based security is a growing market https://wideinfo.org/why-technology-based-security-is-a-growing-market/ https://wideinfo.org/why-technology-based-security-is-a-growing-market/#respond Tue, 28 Mar 2017 16:24:09 +0000 https://wideinfo.org/?p=153799 https://wideinfo.org/why-technology-based-security-is-a-growing-market/feed/ 0 Picking The Right Eyewear For Your Lifestyle https://wideinfo.org/picking-the-right-eyewear-for-your-lifestyle/ https://wideinfo.org/picking-the-right-eyewear-for-your-lifestyle/#respond Tue, 28 Mar 2017 15:57:56 +0000 https://wideinfo.org/?p=153794 https://wideinfo.org/picking-the-right-eyewear-for-your-lifestyle/feed/ 0 WikiPad launching a tablet with a gaming dock, coming later this year https://wideinfo.org/wikipad-launching-a-tablet-with-a-gaming-dock-coming-later-this-year/ Tue, 28 Mar 2017 12:37:19 +0000 https://wideinfo.org/?p=59427 Exclusive Android Gaming Tablet Launching With Controller https://wideinfo.org/exclusive-android-gaming-tablet-launching-with-controller/ Tue, 28 Mar 2017 08:27:42 +0000 https://wideinfo.org/?p=59415 Samsung brings Music Hub to U.S. with Galaxy S III https://wideinfo.org/samsung-brings-music-hub-to-u-s-with-galaxy-s-iii/ Tue, 28 Mar 2017 04:24:30 +0000 https://wideinfo.org/?p=59406 Huawei unveils new MediaPad 7 Lite tablet https://wideinfo.org/huawei-unveils-new-mediapad-7-lite-tablet/ Tue, 28 Mar 2017 00:22:29 +0000 https://wideinfo.org/?p=59404 Exclusive Facebook Redesigns Photos With New Mosaic View https://wideinfo.org/exclusive-facebook-redesigns-photos-with-new-mosaic-view/ Mon, 27 Mar 2017 20:11:51 +0000 https://wideinfo.org/?p=59398 Asphalt 7: Heat finally arrives for Android https://wideinfo.org/asphalt-7-heat-finally-arrives-for-android/ Mon, 27 Mar 2017 16:03:55 +0000 https://wideinfo.org/?p=59385 YouTube Asks Users to Post Real Names in Bid to Clean Up Comments https://wideinfo.org/youtube-asks-users-to-post-real-names-in-bid-to-clean-up-comments/ Mon, 27 Mar 2017 12:01:02 +0000 https://wideinfo.org/?p=59381 3 Ways to Sync Video and Music from/to iPhone https://wideinfo.org/3-ways-to-sync-video-and-music-fromto-iphone/ https://wideinfo.org/3-ways-to-sync-video-and-music-fromto-iphone/#respond Mon, 27 Mar 2017 10:24:53 +0000 https://wideinfo.org/?p=153788 https://wideinfo.org/3-ways-to-sync-video-and-music-fromto-iphone/feed/ 0 Hacking experts find new ways to attack Android phones https://wideinfo.org/hacking-experts-find-new-ways-to-attack-android-phones/ Mon, 27 Mar 2017 07:56:39 +0000 https://wideinfo.org/?p=59376 10 Picture-Perfect But Surrealistic Tourist Destinations in the Himalayas https://wideinfo.org/10-picture-perfect-but-surrealistic-tourist-destinations-in-the-himalayas/ https://wideinfo.org/10-picture-perfect-but-surrealistic-tourist-destinations-in-the-himalayas/#respond Mon, 27 Mar 2017 06:32:02 +0000 https://wideinfo.org/?p=153783 https://wideinfo.org/10-picture-perfect-but-surrealistic-tourist-destinations-in-the-himalayas/feed/ 0 Fundamentals Of Aviation Accident Investigation Course https://wideinfo.org/fundamentals-of-aviation-accident-investigation-course/ https://wideinfo.org/fundamentals-of-aviation-accident-investigation-course/#respond Mon, 27 Mar 2017 06:28:59 +0000 https://wideinfo.org/?p=153779 https://wideinfo.org/fundamentals-of-aviation-accident-investigation-course/feed/ 0 Twitter: Data center problems caused outage https://wideinfo.org/twitter-data-center-problems-caused-outage/ Mon, 27 Mar 2017 03:52:48 +0000 https://wideinfo.org/?p=59374 Huawei Ascend P1 Review: A Coming Of Age https://wideinfo.org/huawei-ascend-p1-review-a-coming-of-age/ Sun, 26 Mar 2017 23:42:52 +0000 https://wideinfo.org/?p=59368 You must have these Android Apps for Business https://wideinfo.org/you-must-have-these-android-apps-for-business/ Sun, 26 Mar 2017 19:33:05 +0000 https://wideinfo.org/?p=59359 Learn how you can follow the 2012 Olympics on your iOS or Android device https://wideinfo.org/learn-how-you-can-follow-the-2012-olympics-on-your-ios-or-android-device/ Sun, 26 Mar 2017 15:30:05 +0000 https://wideinfo.org/?p=59355 Lenovo’s Transformer-like tablet now available for $343 https://wideinfo.org/lenovos-transformer-like-tablet-now-available-for-343/ Sun, 26 Mar 2017 11:26:42 +0000 https://wideinfo.org/?p=59351 3 Common Benefits of Hiring Professional House Cleaning Service https://wideinfo.org/3-common-benefits-of-hiring-professional-house-cleaning-service/ https://wideinfo.org/3-common-benefits-of-hiring-professional-house-cleaning-service/#respond Sun, 26 Mar 2017 10:25:05 +0000 https://wideinfo.org/?p=153775 https://wideinfo.org/3-common-benefits-of-hiring-professional-house-cleaning-service/feed/ 0 SwiftKey updates its English language packs with Olympic words https://wideinfo.org/swiftkey-updates-its-english-language-packs-with-olympic-words/ Sun, 26 Mar 2017 07:23:13 +0000 https://wideinfo.org/?p=59348 Google Earth app update brings 3D imagery to iOS https://wideinfo.org/google-earth-app-update-brings-3d-imagery-to-ios/ Sun, 26 Mar 2017 03:18:22 +0000 https://wideinfo.org/?p=59345 NVIDIA Tegra adopts Miracast wireless standard for HD streaming https://wideinfo.org/nvidia-tegra-adopts-miracast-wireless-standard-for-hd-streaming/ Sat, 25 Mar 2017 23:15:12 +0000 https://wideinfo.org/?p=59341 Apple To Release OS X Mountain Lion Tomorrow On The App Store https://wideinfo.org/apple-to-release-os-x-mountain-lion-tomorrow-on-the-app-store/ Sat, 25 Mar 2017 19:10:40 +0000 https://wideinfo.org/?p=59299 MAKING MONEY ONLINE IS NEVER EASIER THAN TODAY https://wideinfo.org/making-money-online-is-never-easier-than-today/ https://wideinfo.org/making-money-online-is-never-easier-than-today/#respond Sat, 25 Mar 2017 15:22:01 +0000 https://wideinfo.org/?p=153770 https://wideinfo.org/making-money-online-is-never-easier-than-today/feed/ 0 Samsung Galaxy S Duos S7562 : Full Phone Specifications https://wideinfo.org/samsung-galaxy-s-duos-s7562-full-phone-specifications/ Sat, 25 Mar 2017 15:04:47 +0000 https://wideinfo.org/?p=59288 Buy organic from Sun Basket and be healthy https://wideinfo.org/buy-organic-from-sun-basket-and-be-healthy/ https://wideinfo.org/buy-organic-from-sun-basket-and-be-healthy/#respond Sat, 25 Mar 2017 14:36:35 +0000 https://wideinfo.org/?p=153765 https://wideinfo.org/buy-organic-from-sun-basket-and-be-healthy/feed/ 0 Mobile Applications: Miniature Versions Of Larger Solutions https://wideinfo.org/mobile-applications-miniature-versions-of-larger-solutions/ https://wideinfo.org/mobile-applications-miniature-versions-of-larger-solutions/#respond Sat, 25 Mar 2017 13:29:04 +0000 https://wideinfo.org/?p=153760 https://wideinfo.org/mobile-applications-miniature-versions-of-larger-solutions/feed/ 0 Exclusive Twitter to release tool that exports users’ tweet history https://wideinfo.org/exclusive-twitter-to-release-tool-that-exports-users-tweet-history/ Sat, 25 Mar 2017 11:02:55 +0000 https://wideinfo.org/?p=59279 Pantel launches Android 4.0-based Penta-T tablet PC for Rs 4,999 https://wideinfo.org/pantel-launches-android-4-0-based-penta-t-tablet-pc-for-rs-4999/ Sat, 25 Mar 2017 06:55:55 +0000 https://wideinfo.org/?p=59276 Lenovo unveils All-in-One PC @ Rs 89,990 https://wideinfo.org/lenovo-unveils-all-in-one-pc-rs-89990/ Sat, 25 Mar 2017 02:51:39 +0000 https://wideinfo.org/?p=59272 No Ice-Cream Sandwich for HTC Desire HD https://wideinfo.org/no-ice-cream-sandwich-for-htc-desire-hd/ Fri, 24 Mar 2017 22:47:43 +0000 https://wideinfo.org/?p=59230